Team Schedules - 08 Girls Silver
       


Heat FC 08G JD -- (0828-01SG12-0045)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL S


Bracket - Saturday, August 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179709  Little Valley Park  04:30 PM  2A S3 vs S6Heat FC 08G JD 0 vs.Ignite FC 08G Orange4

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179718  Little Valley Park  12:45 PM  2A S2 vs S3Heat FC 08G AF Hurricane 6 vs.Heat FC 08G JD0

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179733  Little Valley Park  05:00 PM  2A S3 vs S2Heat FC 08G JD 0 vs.Heat FC 08G AF Hurricane3

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179714  Little Valley Park  11:30 AM  2A S1 vs S3Cima FC 08G Gray AO 3 vs.Heat FC 08G JD2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179715  SCMS Football Field  09:00 AM  1 S5 vs S3United FC Red 08G 2 vs.Heat FC 08G JD0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179737  CMS  02:00 PM  2 S4 vs S3SU SURF G08 BLUE TI 8 vs.Heat FC 08G JD0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179730  Centennial Park SG  05:45 PM  3 S3 vs S5Heat FC 08G JD 1 vs.United FC Red 08G2

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179722  Centennial Park SG  11:30 AM  3 S3 vs S4Heat FC 08G JD 0 vs.SU SURF G08 BLUE TI2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179724  Little Valley Park  04:45 PM  5B S6 vs S3Ignite FC 08G Orange 0 vs.Heat FC 08G JD0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179729  Little Valley Park  02:00 PM  5A S3 vs S1Heat FC 08G JD 1 vs.Cima FC 08G Gray AO5