Team Schedules - 05 Boys Silver
       


Heat FC 05B DM Cedar -- (0828-01ZB15-0023)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180862  Enoch Field  06:10 PM  1 A1 vs A3Heat FC 05B DM Cedar 2 vs.Rage FC B05 RR3

Bracket - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180869  Enoch Field  04:30 PM  1 A6 vs A1IRON FC 06/07 2 vs.Heat FC 05B DM Cedar0

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180868  CVHS  03:20 PM  1 A1 vs A5Heat FC 05B DM Cedar 4 vs.United FC Black 054

Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180884  Enoch Field  04:30 PM  1 A1 vs A6Heat FC 05B DM Cedar 0 vs.IRON FC 06/0710

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180858  CVHS  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Heat FC 05B DM Cedar 2 vs.Heat FC 05B DW Hurricane8

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180864  Enoch Field  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A1SU SURF B05 WHITE BJ 4 vs.Heat FC 05B DM Cedar3

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180879  Enoch Field  06:00 PM  1 A1 vs A4Heat FC 05B DM Cedar 2 vs.SU SURF B05 WHITE BJ0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180877  Sullivan  08:30 PM  2 A3 vs A1Rage FC B05 RR 4 vs.Heat FC 05B DM Cedar3

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180873  Sullivan  02:00 PM  1 A2 vs A1Heat FC 05B DW Hurricane 3 vs.Heat FC 05B DM Cedar2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180883  Unity Park  10:30 AM  1 A5 vs A1United FC Black 05 10 vs.Heat FC 05B DM Cedar1