Team Schedules - 07 Girls Silver
       


SU SURF G07 BLUE DM -- (0810-02SG13-0021)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179791  Enoch Field  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A1SU SURF G07 BLUE DM 0 vs.Cima FC 07G Gray SB3

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179803  Enoch Field  01:40 PM  1 A4 vs A2SU SURF G07 BLUE DM 3 vs.Guerrero FC 07G2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179809  Enoch Field  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A6SU SURF G07 BLUE DM 2 vs.United FC Black 07G1

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179786  Enoch Field  05:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5SU SURF G07 BLUE DM 6 vs.SU SURF G07 GRAY TI0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179812  CVHS  03:30 PM  1 A4 vs A3SU SURF G07 BLUE DM 5 vs.Heat FC 07G BK Hurricane2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179801  Enoch Field  04:30 PM  1 A5 vs A4SU SURF G07 GRAY TI 0 vs.SU SURF G07 BLUE DM6

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179788  Unity Park  03:30 PM  1 A2 vs A4Guerrero FC 07G 2 vs.SU SURF G07 BLUE DM2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179794  Pineview High School  12:30 PM  8001 A6 vs A4United FC Black 07G 3 vs.SU SURF G07 BLUE DM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179797  Pineview High School  10:30 AM  8001 A3 vs A4Heat FC 07G BK Hurricane 3 vs.SU SURF G07 BLUE DM3

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 179806  Sullivan  12:30 PM  2 A1 vs A4Cima FC 07G Gray SB 1 vs.SU SURF G07 BLUE DM3