Team Schedules - 05 Boys Gold
       


Heat FC 06B KP -- (0828-01SB14-0022)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180825  Sullivan  08:30 PM  2 A3 vs A47 Elite Academy 05B South 0 vs.Heat FC 06B KP3

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180816  Sullivan  08:00 AM  4 A2 vs A4Cima FC 05B Purple MW 2 vs.Heat FC 06B KP5

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180837  Sullivan  08:00 PM  3 A4 vs A6Heat FC 06B KP 0 vs.Fire FC Blue 05B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180829  CVHS  02:10 PM  1 A5 vs A4Fire FC 05 Ice 2 vs.Heat FC 06B KP2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180840  Sullivan  11:00 AM  4 A4 vs A3Heat FC 06B KP 1 vs.7 Elite Academy 05B South4

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180822  Sullivan  04:30 PM  4 A6 vs A4Fire FC Blue 05B 0 vs.Heat FC 06B KP0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180814  Sullivan  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Heat FC 06B KP 3 vs.Fire FC 05 Ice5

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180819  Sullivan  09:30 AM  2 A4 vs A1Heat FC 06B KP 0 vs.Guerrero FC 05B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180831  Sullivan  02:00 PM  1 A4 vs A2Heat FC 06B KP
Forfeited Game
 0F vs.Cima FC 05B Purple MW
Forfeited Game
0F

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180834  Sullivan  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A4Guerrero FC 05B 2 vs.Heat FC 06B KP1