Team Schedules - 09 Boys Gold
       


Heat FC 09B TS -- (0828-01SB11-0013)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180251  Little Valley Park  09:00 AM  2A A4 vs A5Heat FC 09B TS 1 vs.Guerrero FC 09B2

Bracket - Monday, August 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180256  Little Valley Park  06:15 PM  2A A2 vs A4Fire FC Black 09B 5 vs.Heat FC 09B TS4

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180262  Little Valley Park  09:00 AM  2B A6 vs A4Heat FC 09G HY 3 vs.Heat FC 09B TS1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180273  CMS  09:00 AM  3 A1 vs A4SU SURF B09 WHITE SN 6 vs.Heat FC 09B TS0

Bracket - Monday, September 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180266  Little Valley Park  06:15 PM  2B A5 vs A4Guerrero FC 09B 1 vs.Heat FC 09B TS1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180258  SCMS Football Field  11:30 AM  1 A4 vs A1Heat FC 09B TS 1 vs.SU SURF B09 WHITE SN7

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180265  Mesquite Regional Sports and Event Complex  09:20 AM  5.5 A3 vs A4FCM STORM 0 vs.Heat FC 09B TS5

Bracket - Monday, October 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180271  Sullivan  08:45 PM  1B A4 vs A2Heat FC 09B TS 1 vs.Fire FC Black 09B4

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180280  Little Valley Park  10:15 AM  5A A4 vs A3Heat FC 09B TS 2 vs.FCM STORM1

Bracket - Monday, October 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180277  Little Valley Park  05:00 PM  5A A4 vs A6Heat FC 09B TS 1 vs.Heat FC 09G HY1