Team Schedules - 05 Boys Gold
       


Fire FC Blue 05B -- (0829-01SB15-0011)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180815  CHS  04:20 PM  2 A5 vs A6Fire FC 05 Ice 4 vs.Fire FC Blue 05B2

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180824  Sullivan  12:00 PM  3 A6 vs A1Fire FC Blue 05B 3 vs.Guerrero FC 05B0

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180837  Sullivan  08:00 PM  3 A4 vs A6Heat FC 06B KP 0 vs.Fire FC Blue 05B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180812  Sullivan  11:00 AM  4 A3 vs A67 Elite Academy 05B South 2 vs.Fire FC Blue 05B4

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180820  Sullivan  09:30 AM  4 A6 vs A2Fire FC Blue 05B 3 vs.Cima FC 05B Purple MW1

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180822  Sullivan  04:30 PM  4 A6 vs A4Fire FC Blue 05B 0 vs.Heat FC 06B KP0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180839  Sullivan  07:00 PM  2 A1 vs A6Guerrero FC 05B 3 vs.Fire FC Blue 05B4

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180827  Pineview High School  04:05 PM  8001 A6 vs A3Fire FC Blue 05B 1 vs.7 Elite Academy 05B South1

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180830  Sullivan  03:30 PM  2 A6 vs A5Fire FC Blue 05B 0 vs.Fire FC 05 Ice1

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 180835  Desert Hills High School  12:00 PM  1 A2 vs A6Cima FC 05B Purple MW 1 vs.Fire FC Blue 05B2