Team Schedules - Boys 10U North D
       


BE UNITED 10 AB -- (0764-01XB10-4855)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82977  Bunderson Elementary  12:00 PM  7200 A4 vs A5BE UNITED 10 AB 10 vs.AFC Apex 10 White CV0

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82981  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  4 A2 vs A4Wasatch SC 10B Blue - JK 1 vs.BE UNITED 10 AB7

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82996  Bunderson Elementary  12:00 PM  7200 A4 vs A2BE UNITED 10 AB 1 vs.Wasatch SC 10B Blue - JK0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82983  Bunderson Elementary  06:30 PM  7200 A4 vs A1BE UNITED 10 AB 14 vs.Forza FC 10 GR II0

Bracket - Monday, September 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82985  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A6 vs A4Strikers DC 1 vs.BE UNITED 10 AB3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82989  Hogan Park  08:30 AM  6226 A3 vs A4Utah Surf Davis 10 RP Black 3 vs.BE UNITED 10 AB4

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82998  Mueller Park  10:00 AM  6038 A1 vs A4Forza FC 10 GR II 0 vs.BE UNITED 10 AB10

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 83000  Bunderson Elementary  04:00 PM  7200 A4 vs A6BE UNITED 10 AB 5 vs.Strikers DC1

Bracket - Monday, October 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82991  Blackhawk  05:30 PM  7019 A5 vs A4AFC Apex 10 White CV 2 vs.BE UNITED 10 AB5

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 83004  Bunderson Elementary  12:00 PM  7200 A4 vs A3BE UNITED 10 AB 9 vs.Utah Surf Davis 10 RP Black2