Team Schedules - Boys 10U North D
       


Forza FC 10 GR II -- (0446-03XB10-1269)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82988  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A6 vs A1Strikers DC 11 vs.Forza FC 10 GR II0

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82979  Mueller Park  09:30 AM  6038 A1 vs A3Forza FC 10 GR II 0 vs.Utah Surf Davis 10 RP Black11

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82983  Bunderson Elementary  06:30 PM  7200 A4 vs A1BE UNITED 10 AB 14 vs.Forza FC 10 GR II0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82994  Hogan Park  12:00 PM  6226 A3 vs A1Utah Surf Davis 10 RP Black 20 vs.Forza FC 10 GR II0

Bracket - Monday, September 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82993  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  4 A2 vs A1Wasatch SC 10B Blue - JK 10 vs.Forza FC 10 GR II0

Bracket - Thursday, October 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 83006  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6038 A1 vs A2Forza FC 10 GR II 1 vs.Wasatch SC 10B Blue - JK6

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82998  Mueller Park  10:00 AM  6038 A1 vs A4Forza FC 10 GR II 0 vs.BE UNITED 10 AB10

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 83001  Blackhawk  08:30 AM  7019 A5 vs A1AFC Apex 10 White CV 7 vs.Forza FC 10 GR II2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 83003  Mueller Park  09:30 AM  6038 A1 vs A6Forza FC 10 GR II 0 vs.Strikers DC8

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 82986  Mueller Park  03:00 PM  6038 A1 vs A5Forza FC 10 GR II 0 vs.AFC Apex 10 White CV4