Team Schedules - Girls 14U Metro A
       


Impact 06 MA3 -- (0101-01CG14-7257)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148826  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A5 vs A1Impact 06 MA3 0 vs.AYSO UNITED SLC G06 - AD3

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148803  Galena Hills Park  05:30 PM  3048 A4 vs A5AJAX UTAH FC-G06-A1 5 vs.Impact 06 MA30

Bracket - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148830  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A5 vs A2Impact 06 MA3 0 vs.Impact 06 MA22

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148806  Bonneville Jr. High  04:30 PM  3005 A5 vs A6Impact 06 MA3 5 vs.Park City SC G06 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148810  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3003 A5 vs A3Impact 06 MA3 0 vs.Utah Glory G06 Red WS3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148811  Union MS  05:00 PM  3124 A1 vs A5AYSO UNITED SLC G06 - AD 2 vs.Impact 06 MA31

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148815  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3005 A2 vs A5Impact 06 MA2 4 vs.Impact 06 MA30

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148818  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3005 A5 vs A4Impact 06 MA3 1 vs.AJAX UTAH FC-G06-A11

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148825  Skye Park  04:30 PM  3062 A3 vs A5Utah Glory G06 Red WS 2 vs.Impact 06 MA32

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 148821  Park City Sports Complex  10:30 AM  1123 A6 vs A5Park City SC G06 White 0 vs.Impact 06 MA37