Team Schedules - Girls 15U South
       


UCSC UCR 05 -- (0526-07CG15-3045)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261405  Lakeside Sports Complex  05:30 PM  5124 A4 vs A2Utah Valley United Select 05G (SB) 0 vs.UCSC UCR 055

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261414  Osier  05:30 PM  5961 A5 vs A2UCSC Valkyrie SC 05 4 vs.UCSC UCR 053

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261391  Aspen Elementary  08:30 AM  5006 A6 vs A2UCSC Utah Stars Select ES 05 0 vs.UCSC UCR 053

Bracket - Thursday, October 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261402  Osier  05:30 PM  5961 A2 vs A1UCSC UCR 05 0 vs.UCSC Utah Stars Elite SH 051

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261399  Osier  08:30 AM  5961 A2 vs A5UCSC UCR 05 2 vs.UCSC Valkyrie SC 051

Bracket - Wednesday, October 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261411  G Hillman Recreation Complex  07:15 PM  5880 A3 vs A2Shooters SC 05 Blue (BB) 1 vs.UCSC UCR 053

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261415  Aspen Elementary  05:40 PM  5006 A1 vs A2UCSC Utah Stars Elite SH 05 1 vs.UCSC UCR 050

Bracket - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261396  Osier  05:30 PM  5961 A2 vs A3UCSC UCR 05 2 vs.Shooters SC 05 Blue (BB)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261390  North Point Elem.  11:30 AM  5840 A2 vs A4UCSC UCR 05 1 vs.Utah Valley United Select 05G (SB)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261406  Osier  08:30 AM  5961 A2 vs A6UCSC UCR 05 5 vs.UCSC Utah Stars Select ES 050