Team Schedules - Boys 13U Metro D
       


Blast - 07/08 -- (0122-01CB13-0018)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144644  Union MS  05:30 PM  3123 A4 vs A5AYSO UNITED SLC B07 - TK 5 vs.Blast - 07/087

Bracket - Friday, September 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144671  Olympus Jr. High  05:30 PM  1193 A5 vs A2Blast - 07/08 3 vs.Park City SC B07 White11

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144647  Olympus Jr. High  03:00 PM  1193 A5 vs A6Blast - 07/08 2 vs.Nitro TC 07B Gold6

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144651  Olympus Jr. High  05:30 PM  1193 A5 vs A3Blast - 07/08 3 vs.AJAX UTAH FC-B07-P112

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144652  Butler M.S.  02:00 PM  SoWe A1 vs A5Cottonwood FC 07 White TH 8 vs.Blast - 07/080

Bracket - Thursday, October 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144656  Park City Sports Complex  05:30 PM  1121 A2 vs A5Park City SC B07 White 10 vs.Blast - 07/080

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144659  Olympus Jr. High  01:30 PM  1193 A5 vs A4Blast - 07/08 1 vs.AYSO UNITED SLC B07 - TK6

Bracket - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144662  Sand Hill Park Field  05:30 PM  2061 A6 vs A5Nitro TC 07B Gold 10 vs.Blast - 07/080

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144666  Smith Fields  08:30 AM  3060 A3 vs A5AJAX UTAH FC-B07-P1 11 vs.Blast - 07/080

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144667  Olympus Jr. High  08:30 AM  1193 A5 vs A1Blast - 07/08 0 vs.Cottonwood FC 07 White TH7