Team Schedules - Boys 12U Metro C
       


USA Elite 08B - MM -- (0202-01TB12-9410)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143077  Taylorsville E.S.  05:30 PM  1145 A5 vs A2Gallos FC 08B 2 vs.USA Elite 08B - MM1

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143049  Eastmont Middle  10:00 AM  3047 A1 vs A2Sparta B08 KM 3 vs.USA Elite 08B - MM5

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143052  Bluffdale Park  10:00 AM  17 A2 vs A4USA Elite 08B - MM 7 vs.UDA 08B Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143059  Bluffdale Park  01:00 PM  17 A2 vs A3USA Elite 08B - MM 4 vs.AJAX UTAH FC-B08-P14

Bracket - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143055  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A2La Roca- E. Cortes 0 vs.USA Elite 08B - MM2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143062  Bluffdale Park  10:00 AM  17 A2 vs A5USA Elite 08B - MM 3 vs.Gallos FC 08B10

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143064  Bluffdale Park  10:00 AM  17 A2 vs A1USA Elite 08B - MM 3 vs.Sparta B08 KM2

Bracket - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143067  Glendale MS  05:30 PM  4466 A4 vs A2UDA 08B Blue 0 vs.USA Elite 08B - MM3

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143070  Bluffdale Park  10:00 AM  17 A2 vs A6USA Elite 08B - MM 5 vs.La Roca- E. Cortes2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143074  East Sandy Elementary  10:30 AM  3428 A3 vs A2AJAX UTAH FC-B08-P1 2 vs.USA Elite 08B - MM2