Team Schedules - Boys 12U Metro C
       


Gallos FC 08B -- (0299-01XB12-0063)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143077  Taylorsville E.S.  05:30 PM  1145 A5 vs A2Gallos FC 08B 2 vs.USA Elite 08B - MM1

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143050  Glendale MS  12:30 PM  4466 A4 vs A5UDA 08B Blue 2 vs.Gallos FC 08B6

Bracket - Tuesday, September 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143053  Taylorsville E.S.  05:30 PM  1145 A5 vs A6Gallos FC 08B 3 vs.La Roca- E. Cortes1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143057  Taylorsville E.S.  10:30 AM  1145 A5 vs A3Gallos FC 08B 7 vs.AJAX UTAH FC-B08-P13

Bracket - Monday, September 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143058  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  05:30 PM  3105 A1 vs A5Sparta B08 KM 3 vs.Gallos FC 08B7

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143062  Bluffdale Park  10:00 AM  17 A2 vs A5USA Elite 08B - MM 3 vs.Gallos FC 08B10

Bracket - Tuesday, October 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143065  Taylorsville E.S.  05:30 PM  1145 A5 vs A4Gallos FC 08B 5 vs.UDA 08B Blue0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143068  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A5La Roca- E. Cortes 4 vs.Gallos FC 08B4

Bracket - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143072  East Sandy Elementary  05:30 PM  3428 A3 vs A5AJAX UTAH FC-B08-P1 3 vs.Gallos FC 08B4

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143073  Taylorsville E.S.  10:30 AM  1145 A5 vs A1Gallos FC 08B 10 vs.Sparta B08 KM2