Team Schedules - Boys 12U Metro C
       


La Roca- E. Cortes -- (0436-05XB12-0249)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143076  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  05:30 PM  3105 A1 vs A6Sparta B08 KM 2 vs.La Roca- E. Cortes8

Bracket - Tuesday, September 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143053  Taylorsville E.S.  05:30 PM  1145 A5 vs A6Gallos FC 08B 3 vs.La Roca- E. Cortes1

Bracket - Monday, September 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143060  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A4La Roca- E. Cortes 5 vs.UDA 08B Blue6

Bracket - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143055  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A2La Roca- E. Cortes 0 vs.USA Elite 08B - MM2

Bracket - Thursday, October 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143061  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A1La Roca- E. Cortes 5 vs.Sparta B08 KM2

Bracket - Tuesday, October 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143066  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A3La Roca- E. Cortes 1 vs.AJAX UTAH FC-B08-P16

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143051  East Sandy Elementary  04:30 PM  3428 A3 vs A6AJAX UTAH FC-B08-P1 1 vs.La Roca- E. Cortes0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143068  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A5La Roca- E. Cortes 4 vs.Gallos FC 08B4

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143070  Bluffdale Park  10:00 AM  17 A2 vs A6USA Elite 08B - MM 5 vs.La Roca- E. Cortes2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 143075  Glendale MS  12:15 PM  4466 A4 vs A6UDA 08B Blue 0 vs.La Roca- E. Cortes3