Team Schedules - Girls 12U North B
       


Strikers JD G08 -- (0437-01XG12-0257)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, August 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137214  Ellison Park  06:40 PM  3 A1 vs A4Strikers JD G08 6 vs.Avalanche 08 Black CV0

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137222  Ellison Park  05:15 PM  4 A1 vs A2Strikers JD G08 5 vs.Wasatch SC 08G Orange - BJ2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137195  Ellison Park  05:15 PM  4 A1 vs A3Strikers JD G08 9 vs.Morgan Valley United (L30) - G08-JC0

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137219  Ellison Park  06:51 PM  4 A1 vs A6Strikers JD G08 0 vs.AYSO UNITED NO G08 - ND2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137204  Burch Creek ES  11:40 AM  0001 A6 vs A1AYSO UNITED NO G08 - ND 2 vs.Strikers JD G081

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137199  Blackhawk  10:30 AM  7018 A4 vs A1Avalanche 08 Black CV 0 vs.Strikers JD G084

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137217  Pioneer Park  01:00 PM  7092 A5 vs A1BE UNITED 08 CB 1 vs.Strikers JD G081

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137209  DATC  01:00 PM  4012 A2 vs A1Wasatch SC 08G Orange - BJ 2 vs.Strikers JD G081

Bracket - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137210  Kent Smith Park  05:30 PM  4063 A3 vs A1Morgan Valley United (L30) - G08-JC 1 vs.Strikers JD G083

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137202  Ellison Park  05:15 PM  4 A1 vs A5Strikers JD G08 3 vs.BE UNITED 08 CB1