Team Schedules - Girls 15U Metro
       


Impact YC -- (0101-01CG15-7242)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261361  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A2 vs A6Impact YC 1 vs.AYSO UNITED SLC G05 - MB4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261369  Sand Hill Park Field  05:30 PM  2061 A5 vs A2Elite FC 05G Black 3 vs.Impact YC1

Bracket - Monday, September 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261345  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1044 A2 vs A4Impact YC 2 vs.Copper Mountain 05 GG2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261366  Butler M.S.  05:30 PM  SoEa A3 vs A2Cottonwood FC 05 Red JW 3 vs.Impact YC1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261346  Union MS  05:30 PM  3123 A6 vs A2AYSO UNITED SLC G05 - MB 6 vs.Impact YC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261370  Smith Fields  12:30 PM  3060 A1 vs A2AJAX UTAH FC-G05-A1 6 vs.Impact YC2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261354  Highland Park  05:30 PM  1072 A2 vs A5Impact YC 1 vs.Elite FC 05G Black3

Bracket - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261351  Highland Park  05:30 PM  1072 A2 vs A3Impact YC 2 vs.Cottonwood FC 05 Red JW5

Bracket - Monday, October 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261357  Highland Park  05:30 PM  1072 A2 vs A1Impact YC 3 vs.AJAX UTAH FC-G05-A12

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 261360  Monarch Meadows Park  08:30 AM  4049 A4 vs A2Copper Mountain 05 GG 7 vs.Impact YC0