Team Schedules - Boys 14U Division 1
       


Sparta B06 JH -- (0116-01CB14-1270)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144999  RAC  05:30 PM  11 A1 vs A9La Roca- D. Acosta 9 vs.Sparta B06 JH0

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144964  Storm Mountain  11:50 AM  3094 A9 vs A4Sparta B06 JH 4 vs.La Roca-D Walker2

Bracket - Thursday, August 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 145007  Storm Mountain  05:30 PM  3094 A9 vs A2Sparta B06 JH 4 vs.Utah Surf 06 FS2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144968  Storm Mountain  01:30 PM  3094 A9 vs A8Sparta B06 JH 2 vs.Copper Mountain 06 BB3

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144973  Pioneer Elementary  02:15 PM  4135 A10 vs A9VKCOBRAS 2006 D1 3 vs.Sparta B06 JH3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 145002  Storm Mountain  10:10 AM  3094 A9 vs A11Sparta B06 JH 3 vs.L30 Utah Blitzz FC B06 Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144990  Roy West Park  12:30 PM  4109 A5 vs A9Rampage 06 CC 2 vs.Sparta B06 JH0

Bracket - Monday, October 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144986  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  5 A3 vs A9La Roca - T. Cano 1 vs.Sparta B06 JH2

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144994  Willow Pond  04:30 PM  1168 A7 vs A9Murray S.C. Black B06 BG 1 vs.Sparta B06 JH2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 145014  Storm Mountain  03:10 PM  3094 A9 vs A6Sparta B06 JH 1 vs.L30 Rush FC B060