Team Schedules - Girls 10U North D
       


L30 Lightning G10 -- (0430-01XG10-0737)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135235  Romrell Park  06:30 PM  2104 A4 vs A5L30 Lightning G10 1 vs.SWAT 10G - MB (L30)5

Bracket - Thursday, August 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135260  Romrell Park  06:45 PM  2104 A4 vs A6L30 Lightning G10 7 vs.Ogden Soccer - G10 - OG1

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135237  Fox Glenn Park  11:45 AM  2453 A2 vs A4Rampage 10 TS 0 vs.L30 Lightning G1010

Bracket - Thursday, September 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135256  Angel Street Complex  07:00 PM  5 A1 vs A4L30 FC Shock G10 - MP 0 vs.L30 Lightning G105

Bracket - Thursday, September 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135263  Romrell Park  05:30 PM  2104 A4 vs A3L30 Lightning G10 2 vs.L30 Alliance FC G100

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135245  Grandview Park  01:00 PM  4046 A6 vs A4Ogden Soccer - G10 - OG 3 vs.L30 Lightning G104

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135248  Eden Park  04:30 PM  4035 A3 vs A4L30 Alliance FC G10 2 vs.L30 Lightning G105

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135250  Romrell Park  01:30 PM  2104 A5 vs A4SWAT 10G - MB (L30) 2 vs.L30 Lightning G103

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135252  Romrell Park  02:30 PM  2104 A4 vs A2L30 Lightning G10 8 vs.Rampage 10 TS0

Bracket - Monday, October 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 135241  Romrell Park  05:30 PM  2104 A4 vs A1L30 Lightning G10 5 vs.L30 FC Shock G10 - MP0