Team Schedules - Girls 12U Metro C
       


UDA 08G -- (0290-01XG12-2050)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137313  Trailside Elementary  12:00 PM  1151 A1 vs A2Park City SC G08 Silver 1 vs.UDA 08G3

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137316  Glendale MS  12:30 PM  4466 A2 vs A4UDA 08G 0 vs.Copper Mountain 08 KH5

Bracket - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137323  Glendale MS  06:30 PM  4465 A2 vs A3UDA 08G 0 vs.Salt Lake City FC 08G3

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137319  Elk Ridge M.S.  12:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A2La Roca- I.Gurrero 6 vs.UDA 08G1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137326  Glendale MS  02:00 PM  4466 A2 vs A5UDA 08G 2 vs.Impact EC4

Bracket - Wednesday, October 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137341  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A5 vs A2Impact EC 1 vs.UDA 08G4

Bracket - Tuesday, October 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137338  Bluffdale Park  05:45 PM  17 A3 vs A2Salt Lake City FC 08G 3 vs.UDA 08G3

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137331  Monarch Meadows Park  05:45 PM  4048 A4 vs A2Copper Mountain 08 KH 4 vs.UDA 08G1

Bracket - Friday, October 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137328  Glendale MS  05:30 PM  4466 A2 vs A1UDA 08G 5 vs.Park City SC G08 Silver0

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137334  Glendale MS  01:45 PM  4466 A2 vs A6UDA 08G 1 vs.La Roca- I.Gurrero4