Team Schedules - Girls 12U Metro C
       


La Roca- I.Gurrero -- (0436-05XG12-0245)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137315  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  17 A3 vs A6Salt Lake City FC 08G 0 vs.La Roca- I.Gurrero7

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137317  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3006 A5 vs A6Impact EC 1 vs.La Roca- I.Gurrero8

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137340  Trailside Elementary  05:30 PM  1151 A1 vs A6Park City SC G08 Silver 0 vs.La Roca- I.Gurrero7

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137319  Elk Ridge M.S.  12:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A2La Roca- I.Gurrero 6 vs.UDA 08G1

Bracket - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137324  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A4La Roca- I.Gurrero 1 vs.Copper Mountain 08 KH2

Bracket - Tuesday, October 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137325  Elk Ridge M.S.  05:30 PM  2208 A6 vs A1La Roca- I.Gurrero 6 vs.Park City SC G08 Silver0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137330  Elk Ridge M.S.  11:00 AM  2208 A6 vs A3La Roca- I.Gurrero 9 vs.Salt Lake City FC 08G1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137332  Elk Ridge M.S.  02:45 PM  2208 A6 vs A5La Roca- I.Gurrero 2 vs.Impact EC0

Bracket - Monday, October 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137339  Canyonview Park  05:30 PM  2106 A4 vs A6Copper Mountain 08 KH 1 vs.La Roca- I.Gurrero1

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 137334  Glendale MS  01:45 PM  4466 A2 vs A6UDA 08G 1 vs.La Roca- I.Gurrero4