Team Schedules - Boys 10U North A
       


Rampage 10 MS -- (0438-01XB10-0230)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140154  Fox Glenn Park  10:45 AM  2453 A7 vs A6Rampage 10 MS 1 vs.Wasatch SC 10B Blue - CH1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140176  Legacy Events Center  06:30 PM  202A A1 vs A7L30 Utah Blitzz FC B10 - Black 10 vs.Rampage 10 MS2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140160  Fox Glenn Park  10:30 AM  2453 A7 vs A10Rampage 10 MS 3 vs.Aggies FC 10B RW - NUU Royalty4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140201  North Steed  05:30 PM  2825 A8 vs A7L30 Titans FC B10 - Green 2 vs.Rampage 10 MS1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140172  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  9 A5 vs A7La Roca - E. Oroz 1 vs.Rampage 10 MS5

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140190  Fox Glenn Park  10:30 AM  2453 A7 vs A11Rampage 10 MS 3 vs.Wasatch SC 10B - LD4

Bracket - Friday, September 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140170  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6037 A3 vs A7Forza FC 10 LK 4 vs.Rampage 10 MS3

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140183  Fox Glenn Park  11:45 AM  2453 A7 vs A9Rampage 10 MS 3 vs.La Roca - W. Morby5

Bracket - Wednesday, October 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140194  Millcreek Jr High  05:30 PM  6024 A2 vs A7Forza FC 10 CP 6 vs.Rampage 10 MS2

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140200  Fox Glenn Park  09:45 AM  2453 A7 vs A4Rampage 10 MS 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 10 JT6