Team Schedules - Girls 11U Metro B
       


UDA 09G -- (0290-01XG11-2039)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136640  Glendale MS  01:45 PM  4466 A3 vs A6UDA 09G 1 vs.Salt Lake City FC 09G3

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136667  Eastmont Middle  05:30 PM  3047 A4 vs A3Sparta G09 JG 9 vs.UDA 09G0

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136643  Buttercup Park  11:30 AM  3016 A1 vs A3Avalanche 09 White 7 vs.UDA 09G0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136646  Buttercup Park  04:00 PM  3016 A5 vs A3Blue Knights G09 (TE) 1 vs.UDA 09G2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136648  Eastmont Middle  04:00 PM  3047 A2 vs A3Blue Knights G09 (PT) 7 vs.UDA 09G0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136652  Glendale MS  06:00 PM  4466 A3 vs A4UDA 09G 0 vs.Sparta G09 JG2

Bracket - Tuesday, October 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136655  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  18 A6 vs A3Salt Lake City FC 09G 2 vs.UDA 09G0

Bracket - Monday, October 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136658  Glendale MS  05:30 PM  4466 A3 vs A1UDA 09G 0 vs.Avalanche 09 White2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136661  Glendale MS  01:00 PM  4466 A3 vs A5UDA 09G 2 vs.Blue Knights G09 (TE)2

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 136663  Glendale MS  02:00 PM  4466 A3 vs A2UDA 09G 1 vs.Blue Knights G09 (PT)5