Team Schedules - Boys 10U North C
       


SWAT '10B - BM (L30) -- (0430-03XB10-0123)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, August 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140281  Ellison Park  05:00 PM  8 A4 vs A5Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30) 3 vs.SWAT 10B - BM (L30)5

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140284  Romrell Park  04:00 PM  2104 A5 vs A6SWAT 10B - BM (L30) 0 vs.AFC Apex 2010 CV8

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140288  Romrell Park  04:00 PM  2104 A5 vs A3SWAT 10B - BM (L30) 1 vs.Strikers DR10

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140303  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A3 vs A5Strikers DR 4 vs.SWAT 10B - BM (L30)4

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140305  Romrell Park  02:45 PM  2104 A5 vs A1SWAT 10B - BM (L30) 2 vs.Strikers CP B093

Bracket - Friday, September 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140290  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A1 vs A5Strikers CP B09 2 vs.SWAT 10B - BM (L30)3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140294  Ellison Park  02:30 PM  9 A2 vs A5La Roca - A. Vazquez 4 vs.SWAT 10B - BM (L30)4

Bracket - Thursday, September 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140295  Romrell Park  05:30 PM  2104 A5 vs A4SWAT 10B - BM (L30) 2 vs.Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140299  Blackhawk  02:30 PM  7019 A6 vs A5AFC Apex 2010 CV 7 vs.SWAT 10B - BM (L30)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140309  Romrell Park  01:45 PM  2104 A5 vs A2SWAT 10B - BM (L30) 1 vs.La Roca - A. Vazquez3