Team Schedules - Boys 10U North C
       


Strikers CP B09 -- (0437-01XB10-0281)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, August 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140310  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  8 A1 vs A2Strikers CP B09 2 vs.La Roca - A. Vazquez1

Bracket - Friday, September 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140283  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A1 vs A3Strikers CP B09 4 vs.Strikers DR4

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140287  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A4 vs A1Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30) 0 vs.Strikers CP B092

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140305  Romrell Park  02:45 PM  2104 A5 vs A1SWAT 10B - BM (L30) 2 vs.Strikers CP B093

Bracket - Friday, September 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140290  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A1 vs A5Strikers CP B09 2 vs.SWAT 10B - BM (L30)3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140292  Blackhawk  01:45 PM  7019 A6 vs A1AFC Apex 2010 CV 6 vs.Strikers CP B091

Bracket - Friday, September 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140298  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A3 vs A1Strikers DR 3 vs.Strikers CP B093

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140297  Ellison Park  01:30 PM  9 A2 vs A1La Roca - A. Vazquez 1 vs.Strikers CP B091

Bracket - Friday, October 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140307  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A1 vs A6Strikers CP B09 1D vs.AFC Apex 2010 CV
Disqualified
0

Bracket - Friday, October 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140302  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A1 vs A4Strikers CP B09 4 vs.Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30)3