Team Schedules - Boys 10U North C
       


Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30) -- (0430-01XB10-0465)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, August 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140281  Ellison Park  05:00 PM  8 A4 vs A5Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30) 3 vs.SWAT 10B - BM (L30)5

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140285  Ellison Park  02:30 PM  8 A2 vs A4La Roca - A. Vazquez 4 vs.Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30)5

Bracket - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140300  Ellison Park  07:00 PM  8 A4 vs A2Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30) 3 vs.La Roca - A. Vazquez4

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140287  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A4 vs A1Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30) 0 vs.Strikers CP B092

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140289  Blackhawk  03:15 PM  7019 A6 vs A4AFC Apex 2010 CV 4 vs.Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30)2

Bracket - Friday, September 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140293  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A3 vs A4Strikers DR 4 vs.Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30)3

Bracket - Thursday, September 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140295  Romrell Park  05:30 PM  2104 A5 vs A4SWAT 10B - BM (L30) 2 vs.Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30)1

Bracket - Friday, September 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140304  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A4 vs A6Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30) 2 vs.AFC Apex 2010 CV12

Bracket - Friday, October 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140308  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  9 A4 vs A3Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30) 5 vs.Strikers DR3

Bracket - Friday, October 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 140302  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A1 vs A4Strikers CP B09 4 vs.Vipers FC - B10 VW (L30)3