Team Schedules - Boys 13U Metro C  
       


Blast - 07 -- (0122-01CB13-0017)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144599  Olympus Jr. High  10:30 AM  1193 A3 vs A6Blast - 07 1 vs.Copper Mountain 07 MJ1

Bracket - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144625  11th Avenue Park  05:30 PM  3001 A4 vs A3L30 Crushers B07 - ER (Metro)   vs.Blast - 07 

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144600  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3005 A1 vs A3Impact IG 1 vs.Blast - 072

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144608  Skye Park  06:00 PM  3062 A2 vs A3Utah Glory B07 Black AJ 4 vs.Blast - 074

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144605  Union MS  04:05 PM  3123 A5 vs A3AYSO UNITED SLC B07 - RH 2 vs.Blast - 072

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144610  Olympus Jr. High  10:30 AM  1193 A3 vs A4Blast - 07 1 vs.L30 Crushers B07 - ER (Metro)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144613  Canyonview Park  03:00 PM  2105 A6 vs A3Copper Mountain 07 MJ 3 vs.Blast - 071

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144615  Olympus Jr. High  10:30 AM  1193 A3 vs A1Blast - 07 2 vs.Impact IG3

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144620  Olympus Jr. High  12:00 PM  1193 A3 vs A5Blast - 07   vs.AYSO UNITED SLC B07 - RH 

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 144623  Olympus Jr. High  10:30 AM  1193 A3 vs A2Blast - 07   vs.Utah Glory B07 Black AJ