Team Schedules - 02 Boys D2
       


Forza FC 02 KR -- (0446-02CB15-0137)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651263  TBD  02:30 PM  0010 A4 vs A10Rampage Black 02 DB 0 vs.Forza FC 02 KR2

Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651312  TBD  08:00 AM  0007 A5 vs A10Elite FC 02B Black 3 vs.Forza FC 02 KR0

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651293  Forza FC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  6060 A10 vs A12Forza FC 02 KR 2 vs.Forza FC 02 GP I0

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651232  Bellview Elem.  12:00 PM  3012 A7 vs A10Sparta 02 TW 3 vs.Forza FC 02 KR1

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651304  Forza FC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  6061 A10 vs A3Forza FC 02 KR 1 vs.UDA 02B Blue4

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651257  Forza FC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  6061 A10 vs A2Forza FC 02 KR 4 vs.Murray Max Black - C Stock4

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651268  Forza FC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  6061 A10 vs A6Forza FC 02 KR 1 vs.BE UNITED 02 NB2

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651240  Forza FC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  6061 A10 vs A11Forza FC 02 KR 1 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - TB1

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651374  Forza FC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  6061 A1 vs A1002 Rangers FC Premier 1 vs.Forza FC 02 KR0

Bracket - Saturday, January 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651233  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  08:00 PM  7050 A9 vs A10Aggies FC 02B CG - NUU 4 vs.Forza FC 02 KR3

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651299  Roy West Park  08:00 AM  4109 A14 vs A10Rampage Blue 02 MS 0 vs.Forza FC 02 KR5

Bracket - Saturday, February 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651389  Mills Park  12:30 PM  6028 A10 vs A5Forza FC 02 KR 1D vs.Elite FC 02B Black
Disqualified
0

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651331  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A11 vs A10Wasatch SC 02B - TB 2 vs.Forza FC 02 KR1

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651324  Mills Park  06:00 PM  6028 A10 vs A9Forza FC 02 KR 6 vs.Aggies FC 02B CG - NUU0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651340  Meadow Elementary  12:30 PM  5706 A13 vs A10Forza FC South 02 TO 1 vs.Forza FC 02 KR4

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651354  Mills Park  12:30 PM  6028 A10 vs A4Forza FC 02 KR 0 vs.Rampage Black 02 DB0

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651275  Mills Park  04:30 PM  6028 A10 vs A8Forza FC 02 KR 1 vs.MetaSport FC 02B- BT (L30)3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651283  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5053 A1 vs A1002 Rangers FC Premier 4 vs.Forza FC 02 KR1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651249  Mills Park  06:00 PM  6028 A10 vs A13Forza FC 02 KR 2 vs.Forza FC South 02 TO1

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651359  Brigham City Sports Complex  06:00 PM  7130 A6 vs A10BE UNITED 02 NB 1 vs.Forza FC 02 KR1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651390  TBD  12:30 PM  0004 A10 vs A14Forza FC 02 KR 1 vs.Rampage Blue 02 MS0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651348  Grant Elementary  06:00 PM  1060 A2 vs A10Murray Max Black - C Stock 4 vs.Forza FC 02 KR1