Team Schedules - 02 Boys Premier 1
       


Forza FC South 02 BB -- (0446-02CB15-0143)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650539  RACTBD  12:30 PM  1 A1 vs A7Forza FC West 02 LS 2 vs.Forza FC South 02 BB1

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650603  RACTBD  12:30 PM  12 A7 vs A3Forza FC South 02 BB 1 vs.Blue Knights Premier 02 (NV)2

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650610  Meadow Elementary  12:30 PM  5706 A7 vs A5Forza FC South 02 BB 1 vs.Copper Mountain 02 JW1

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650601  RACTBD  12:30 PM  12 A7 vs A9Forza FC South 02 BB 2 vs.L30 Gremio FC Premier B021

Bracket - Friday, January 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650561  RACTBD  12:30 PM  12 A7 vs A2Forza FC South 02 BB 0 vs.La Roca - TJ2

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650589  Falcon Park  10:30 AM  3052 A4 vs A7Sparta 02 Premier DM 2 vs.Forza FC South 02 BB0

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650581  RACTBD  12:30 PM  14 A8 vs A7La Roca S-JM 2 vs.Forza FC South 02 BB7

Bracket - Friday, January 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650594  Bellview Elem.  10:30 AM  3012 A6 vs A7AFC Apex 02 College Prep 2 vs.Forza FC South 02 BB2

Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650567  Bellview Elem.  02:30 PM  3012 A3 vs A7Blue Knights Premier 02 (NV) 0 vs.Forza FC South 02 BB3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650545  RAC  06:00 PM  #2 A7 vs A8Forza FC South 02 BB 2 vs.La Roca S-JM0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650553  RAC  08:30 AM  #2 A7 vs A4Forza FC South 02 BB 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DM1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650558  RAC  12:30 PM  #16 A7 vs A6Forza FC South 02 BB 2 vs.AFC Apex 02 College Prep1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650597  RAC  05:00 PM  #7 A2 vs A7La Roca - TJ 4 vs.Forza FC South 02 BB1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650565  Spence Eccles Complex  04:30 PM  1 A9 vs A7L30 Gremio FC Premier B02 3 vs.Forza FC South 02 BB4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650574  Canyonview Park  06:00 PM  2105 A5 vs A7Copper Mountain 02 JW 2 vs.Forza FC South 02 BB3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650575  RAC  05:15 PM  #2 A7 vs A1Forza FC South 02 BB 4 vs.Forza FC West 02 LS5