Team Schedules - 05 Boys North C
       


Strikers CT -- (0437-01CB12-0240)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686635  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A3 vs A2Strikers CT 0 vs.OutlawsFC 05B-CD1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686612  Forza FC Soccer Complex  06:30 PM  6062 A1 vs A3Forza FC 05 CT 4 vs.Strikers CT5

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686620  Weber County Fairgrounds  04:30 PM  4126 A2 vs A3OutlawsFC 05B-CD 2 vs.Strikers CT0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686615  Millcreek Jr High  04:30 PM  6024 A5 vs A3Utah Surf Davis 05 EZ Flash 3 vs.Strikers CT4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686638  Heritage Park (NIbley)  07:00 PM  7035 A4 vs A3FC Bayern 05 Premier Red JH -SCSL 3 vs.Strikers CT1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686627  Ellison Park  04:30 PM  4 A3 vs A1Strikers CT 2 vs.Forza FC 05 CT5

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686630  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A3 vs A5Strikers CT 0 vs.Utah Surf Davis 05 EZ Flash6

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686623  Ellison Park  04:30 PM  4 A3 vs A4Strikers CT 1 vs.FC Bayern 05 Premier Red JH -SCSL2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686609  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A3 vs A6Strikers CT 1 vs.Rampage 05 SH1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686624  McCall Park  04:30 PM  4075 A6 vs A3Rampage 05 SH 0 vs.Strikers CT4