Team Schedules - 02 Boys North A
       


Wasatch SC '02B - BW -- (0402-01CB15-0206)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, January 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651463  Ponds Park  04:00 PM  4096 A5 vs A6Wasatch SC 02B - BW 4 vs.Strikers DK0

Bracket - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651461  Weber County Fairgrounds  02:00 PM  4124 A4 vs A5L30 Blitz FC B02 3 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - BW1
 651431  Ponds Park  04:00 PM  4096 A5 vs A8Wasatch SC 02B - BW 3 vs.Ascent FC 02 AM1

Bracket - Thursday, January 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651457  Ponds Park  04:00 PM  4096 A5 vs A2Wasatch SC 02B - BW 0 vs.SWAT 02B - RI/DT (L30)2

Bracket - Friday, January 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651441  Ponds Park  04:00 PM  4096 A5 vs A3Wasatch SC 02B - BW 0 vs.Utah Surf Davis 02 CE4

Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651443  Barlow Park  08:00 AM  4903 A1 vs A5L30 Athletico B02 2 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - BW2

Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651453  Ponds Park  02:00 PM  4096 A9 vs A5Wasatch SC 02B - TC 1 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - BW2

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651449  Forza FC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  6060 A7 vs A5Forza FC 02 GP II 1 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - BW0

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651467  Centerville Community Park  04:30 PM  2721 A8 vs A5Ascent FC 02 AM 0 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - BW1

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651497  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A5 vs A4Wasatch SC 02B - BW 2 vs.L30 Blitz FC B022

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651499  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A6 vs A5Strikers DK 0 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - BW2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651489  Ponds Park  08:30 AM  4096 A5 vs A9Wasatch SC 02B - BW 2 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - TC4

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651485  Ponds Park  10:15 AM  4096 A5 vs A7Wasatch SC 02B - BW 2 vs.Forza FC 02 GP II5

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651479  Ponds Park  05:45 PM  4096 A5 vs A1Wasatch SC 02B - BW 1 vs.L30 Athletico B025

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651477  Mills Park  06:00 PM  6028 A3 vs A5Utah Surf Davis 02 CE 1 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - BW1

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651493  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4124 A2 vs A5SWAT 02B - RI/DT (L30) 3 vs.Wasatch SC 02B - BW0