Team Schedules - 05 Girls Metro B
       


Elite FC 05G Blue -- (0203-01XG12-7202)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, March 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706897  Eastmont Middle  05:30 PM  SoWe A1 vs A2Roma FC 05 Premier 2 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue3

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706900  Benson Mill Park  02:30 PM  2122 A2 vs A4Elite FC 05G Blue 5 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 AS3

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706903  Bluffdale Park  11:25 AM  17 A6 vs A2USA Select 05G - AR 1 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706907  Benson Mill Park  02:30 PM  2122 A2 vs A3Elite FC 05G Blue 2 vs.Impact RH24

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706909  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A2 vs A5Elite FC 05G Blue 3 vs.FC Freeze 05G2

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706915  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A4 vs A2AYSO UNITED G05 AS 3 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue5

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706924  Bluffdale Park  09:00 AM  17 A5 vs A2FC Freeze 05G 2 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue5

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706922  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A3 vs A2Impact RH2 2 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue2

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706912  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A2 vs A1Elite FC 05G Blue 7 vs.Roma FC 05 Premier1

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706918  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A2 vs A6Elite FC 05G Blue 1 vs.USA Select 05G - AR2