Team Schedules - 05 Girls Metro B
       


AYSO UNITED G05 AS -- (0130-01XG12-0147)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706913  Bluffdale Park  09:00 AM  17 A5 vs A4FC Freeze 05G 2 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 AS6

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706900  Benson Mill Park  02:30 PM  2122 A2 vs A4Elite FC 05G Blue 5 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 AS3

Bracket - Friday, April 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706898  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A4 vs A5AYSO UNITED G05 AS 3 vs.FC Freeze 05G2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706905  Bluffdale Park  11:30 AM  17 A6 vs A4USA Select 05G - AR 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 AS4

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706904  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A4 vs A1AYSO UNITED G05 AS 4 vs.Roma FC 05 Premier4

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706910  Bonneville Jr. High  04:00 PM  3004 A3 vs A4Impact RH2 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 AS3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706919  Eastmont Middle  06:00 PM  SoWe A1 vs A4Roma FC 05 Premier 1 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 AS2

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706915  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A4 vs A2AYSO UNITED G05 AS 3 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue5

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706920  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A4 vs A6AYSO UNITED G05 AS 5 vs.USA Select 05G - AR1

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706925  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A4 vs A3AYSO UNITED G05 AS 1 vs.Impact RH22