Team Schedules - 05 Girls Metro B
       


Impact RH2 -- (0101-01XG12-7242)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706896  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3004 A3 vs A6Impact RH2 6 vs.USA Select 05G - AR0

Bracket - Monday, March 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706899  Eastmont Middle  06:00 PM  SoWe A1 vs A3Roma FC 05 Premier 0 vs.Impact RH24

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706914  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3004 A3 vs A1Impact RH2 2 vs.Roma FC 05 Premier3

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706907  Benson Mill Park  02:30 PM  2122 A2 vs A3Elite FC 05G Blue 2 vs.Impact RH24

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706910  Bonneville Jr. High  04:00 PM  3004 A3 vs A4Impact RH2 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 AS3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706911  Bluffdale Park  11:30 AM  17 A6 vs A3USA Select 05G - AR 1 vs.Impact RH22

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706922  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A3 vs A2Impact RH2 2 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue2

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706925  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A4 vs A3AYSO UNITED G05 AS 1 vs.Impact RH22

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706917  Bonneville Jr. High  12:00 PM  3004 A3 vs A5Impact RH2 3 vs.FC Freeze 05G1

Bracket - Saturday, May 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706902  Bluffdale Park  09:00 AM  17 A5 vs A3FC Freeze 05G 2 vs.Impact RH25