Team Schedules - 06 Girls North A
       


L30 Lady Hawks G06 -- (0430-01XG11-0448)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687046  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A6 vs A2L30 Lady Hawks G06 0 vs.SCSL En Fuego 06 Black4

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687061  Spring Creek  12:30 PM  7064 A2 vs A6SCSL En Fuego 06 Black 4 vs.L30 Lady Hawks G062

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687054  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  05:30 PM  2880 A6 vs A3L30 Lady Hawks G06 3 vs.Strikers RU 064

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687063  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  05:30 PM  7053 A4 vs A6Aggies FC 06G CG - NUU 2 vs.L30 Lady Hawks G065

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687059  Ellison Park  06:45 PM  3 A6 vs A5L30 Lady Hawks G06 2 vs.OutlawsFC 06G-MB6

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687044  McCall Park  05:30 PM  4075 A5 vs A6OutlawsFC 06G-MB 0 vs.L30 Lady Hawks G062

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687039  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  12:30 PM  2880 A3 vs A6Strikers RU 06 1 vs.L30 Lady Hawks G061

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687048  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A6 vs A4L30 Lady Hawks G06 1 vs.Aggies FC 06G CG - NUU1

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687066  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A1 vs A6La Roca - DB 1 vs.L30 Lady Hawks G062

Bracket - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687051  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A6 vs A1L30 Lady Hawks G06 1 vs.La Roca - DB2