Team Schedules - 02 Boys Premier 2
       


Park City SC B02 Red -- (0102-02CB15-0144)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650713  RACTBD  02:30 PM  13 A1 vs A9La Roca - HW 3 vs.Park City SC B02 Red3

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650700  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A9Impact NS 2 vs.Park City SC B02 Red4

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650706  Pioneer Elementary  08:30 AM  4135 A5 vs A9VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata 5 vs.Park City SC B02 Red2

Bracket - Friday, January 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650652  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A6 vs A9Arsenal TF 02 3 vs.Park City SC B02 Red0

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650693  Willow Creek Park, Park City  10:30 AM  1165 A9 vs A8Park City SC B02 Red 3 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN4

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650673  Park City Sports Complex  10:30 AM  1121 A9 vs A7Park City SC B02 Red 4 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DKJ4

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650715  Trailside Park  10:30 AM  3152 A9 vs A2Park City SC B02 Red 2 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I6

Bracket - Thursday, January 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650686  Park City Sports Complex  10:30 AM  1121 A9 vs A4Park City SC B02 Red 3 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)4

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650650  Bellview Elem.  06:00 PM  3012 A4 vs A9Blue Knights 02 (JE) 0 vs.Park City SC B02 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650657  Rosecrest  12:30 PM  2059 A8 vs A9USA Premier 02B - DN 4 vs.Park City SC B02 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650688  Park City Sports Complex  10:30 AM  1121 A9 vs A6Park City SC B02 Red 1 vs.Arsenal TF 022

Bracket - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650709  Midvalley E.S.  05:30 PM  3164 A7 vs A9Sparta 02 Premier DKJ 4 vs.Park City SC B02 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650670  Park City Sports Complex  06:30 PM  1121 A9 vs A5Park City SC B02 Red 1 vs.VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650664  Park City Sports Complex  07:15 PM  1121 A9 vs A3Park City SC B02 Red 1 vs.Impact NS8

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650677  Willow Creek Park, Park City  04:00 PM  1165 A9 vs A1Park City SC B02 Red 2 vs.La Roca - HW3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650679  Woods Cross High School  08:30 AM  6053 A2 vs A9Forza FC 02 JM I 3 vs.Park City SC B02 Red2