Team Schedules - 02 Boys Premier 2
       


Blue Knights 02 (JE) -- (0118-01CB15-1365)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650714  Pioneer Elementary  08:30 AM  4135 A5 vs A4VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata 1 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)3

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650695  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A6 vs A4Arsenal TF 02 1 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)4

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650692  Bellview Elem.  04:30 PM  3012 A4 vs A1Blue Knights 02 (JE) 0 vs.La Roca - HW4

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650690  Bellview Elem.  04:30 PM  3012 A4 vs A2Blue Knights 02 (JE) 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I2

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650699  Bellview Elem.  04:30 PM  3012 A4 vs A8Blue Knights 02 (JE) 0 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN4

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650718  Falcon Park  12:30 PM  3051 A7 vs A4Sparta 02 Premier DKJ 4 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)1
 650707  Falcon Park  04:30 PM  3051 A4 vs A3Blue Knights 02 (JE) 0 vs.Impact NS3

Bracket - Thursday, January 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650686  Park City Sports Complex  10:30 AM  1121 A9 vs A4Park City SC B02 Red 3 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)4

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650650  Bellview Elem.  06:00 PM  3012 A4 vs A9Blue Knights 02 (JE) 0 vs.Park City SC B02 Red1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650656  RAC  06:30 PM  #7 A1 vs A4La Roca - HW 8 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)4

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650659  Eastmont Middle  06:00 PM  No A4 vs A6Blue Knights 02 (JE) 2 vs.Arsenal TF 020

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650671  Fairmont Park  08:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A4Impact NS 7 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650654  RAC  05:00 PM  #14 A2 vs A4Forza FC 02 JM I 4 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650663  Rosecrest  08:30 AM  2059 A8 vs A4USA Premier 02B - DN 4 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650678  Bellview Elem.  08:30 AM  3012 A4 vs A5Blue Knights 02 (JE) 4 vs.VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650682  Bellview Elem.  06:00 PM  3012 A4 vs A7Blue Knights 02 (JE) 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DKJ7