Team Schedules - 02 Boys Premier 2
       


Arsenal TF '02 -- (0531-02CB15-1912)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, January 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650701  RACTBD  02:30 PM  14 A1 vs A6La Roca - HW 4 vs.Arsenal TF 022

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650716  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A6 vs A5Arsenal TF 02 1 vs.VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata1

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650695  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A6 vs A4Arsenal TF 02 1 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)4

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650655  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A6 vs A2Arsenal TF 02 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I2
 650676  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A6Impact NS 2 vs.Arsenal TF 021

Bracket - Friday, January 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650652  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A6 vs A9Arsenal TF 02 3 vs.Park City SC B02 Red0

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650683  Falcon Park  12:30 PM  3051 A7 vs A6Sparta 02 Premier DKJ 3 vs.Arsenal TF 023

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650668  West Jordan Complex TBD  12:30 PM  0020 A8 vs A6USA Premier 02B - DN 2 vs.Arsenal TF 023

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650712  Olympic Park  10:30 AM  West A6 vs A3Arsenal TF 02 0 vs.Impact NS1

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650704  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  West A6 vs A8Arsenal TF 02 3 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN1

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650691  RAC  06:00 PM  #2 A2 vs A6Forza FC 02 JM I 3 vs.Arsenal TF 022

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650659  Eastmont Middle  06:00 PM  No A4 vs A6Blue Knights 02 (JE) 2 vs.Arsenal TF 020

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650688  Park City Sports Complex  10:30 AM  1121 A9 vs A6Park City SC B02 Red 1 vs.Arsenal TF 022

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650665  Olympic Park  02:30 PM  West A6 vs A1Arsenal TF 02 3 vs.La Roca - HW1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650680  West Lake Jr. High  06:00 PM  4100 A5 vs A6VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata 3 vs.Arsenal TF 022

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650647  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  West A6 vs A7Arsenal TF 02 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DKJ2