Team Schedules - 02 Boys Premier 2
       


Forza FC 02 JM I -- (0446-02CB15-0136)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, January 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650698  Mills Park  10:30 AM  6028 A2 vs A8Forza FC 02 JM I 1 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN0

Bracket - Tuesday, January 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650685  Mills Park  10:30 AM  6028 A2 vs A1Forza FC 02 JM I 1 vs.La Roca - HW2

Bracket - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650675  Mills Park  10:30 AM  6028 A2 vs A7Forza FC 02 JM I 4 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DKJ1

Bracket - Thursday, January 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650710  Mills Park  10:30 AM  6028 A2 vs A5Forza FC 02 JM I 4 vs.VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata5

Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650703  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A2Impact NS 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I4

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650655  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A6 vs A2Arsenal TF 02 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I2

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650690  Bellview Elem.  04:30 PM  3012 A4 vs A2Blue Knights 02 (JE) 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I2

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650715  Trailside Park  10:30 AM  3152 A9 vs A2Park City SC B02 Red 2 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I6

Bracket - Thursday, March 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650711  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3051 A7 vs A2Sparta 02 Premier DKJ 4 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I4

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650691  RAC  06:00 PM  #2 A2 vs A6Forza FC 02 JM I 3 vs.Arsenal TF 022

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650649  RAC  06:45 PM  #4 A1 vs A2La Roca - HW 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I4

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650662  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  O A8 vs A2USA Premier 02B - DN 0 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I6

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650654  RAC  05:00 PM  #14 A2 vs A4Forza FC 02 JM I 4 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650667  RAC  08:30 AM  #15 A2 vs A3Forza FC 02 JM I 0 vs.Impact NS6

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650674  West Lake Jr. High  12:00 PM  4100 A5 vs A2VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata 5 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650679  Woods Cross High School  08:30 AM  6053 A2 vs A9Forza FC 02 JM I 3 vs.Park City SC B02 Red2