Team Schedules - 02 Boys Premier 2
       


Impact NS -- (0101-01CB15-7178)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, January 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650687  RACTBD  02:30 PM  13 A1 vs A3La Roca - HW 1 vs.Impact NS0

Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650703  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A2Impact NS 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JM I4

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650700  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A9Impact NS 2 vs.Park City SC B02 Red4

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650697  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3005 A3 vs A7Impact NS 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DKJ2

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650676  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A6Impact NS 2 vs.Arsenal TF 021
 650658  West Lake Jr. High  12:30 PM  4100 A5 vs A3VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata 1 vs.Impact NS2

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650707  Falcon Park  04:30 PM  3051 A4 vs A3Blue Knights 02 (JE) 0 vs.Impact NS3

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650717  West Jordan Complex TBD  12:30 PM  0020 A8 vs A3USA Premier 02B - DN 0 vs.Impact NS3

Bracket - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650694  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A3 vs A5Impact NS 1 vs.VKCOBRAS 2002 Zapata2

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650712  Olympic Park  10:30 AM  West A6 vs A3Arsenal TF 02 0 vs.Impact NS1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650671  Fairmont Park  08:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A4Impact NS 7 vs.Blue Knights 02 (JE)0

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650651  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A3 vs A1Impact NS 2 vs.La Roca - HW1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650667  RAC  08:30 AM  #15 A2 vs A3Forza FC 02 JM I 0 vs.Impact NS6

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650664  Park City Sports Complex  07:15 PM  1121 A9 vs A3Park City SC B02 Red 1 vs.Impact NS8

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650681  Fairmont Park  08:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A8Impact NS 5 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN1

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650661  Bellview Elem.  06:00 PM  3012 A7 vs A3Sparta 02 Premier DKJ 5 vs.Impact NS1