Team Schedules - 05 Boys South C
       


Arsenal JV '05 -- (0531-02XB12-1909)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661667  Lehi Jr. School  11:00 AM  5774 A2 vs A1Arsenal JV 05 2 vs.HVSC Storm B05 White5

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661656  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A2 vs A4Arsenal JV 05 1 vs.Northern Peaks - JS 055

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661659  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5179 A6 vs A2UCSC Warriors 05 1 vs.Arsenal JV 050

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661662  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A2 vs A3Arsenal JV 05 2 vs.UCSC Elite 058

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661674  Lehi Jr. School  01:00 PM  5774 A2 vs A6Arsenal JV 05 0 vs.UCSC Warriors 051

Bracket - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661665  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A2 vs A5Arsenal JV 05 0 vs.Utah Valley United - 05B Patterson11

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661671  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5179 A4 vs A2Northern Peaks - JS 05 4 vs.Arsenal JV 050

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661680  Lakeside Sports Complex  05:30 PM  5125 A5 vs A2Utah Valley United - 05B Patterson 9 vs.Arsenal JV 050

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661677  Smooth Canyon  06:40 PM  5179 A3 vs A2UCSC Elite 05 6 vs.Arsenal JV 051

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 661652  Old Fairgrounds  01:30 PM  5510 A1 vs A2HVSC Storm B05 White 0F vs.Arsenal JV 05
Forfeited Game
0