Team Schedules - 04 Boys Metro C
       


Razzia 04 Reapers -- (0204-01CB13-1302)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706260  Bennion Jr. High  12:05 PM  2002 A6 vs A2Razzia 04 Reapers 5 vs.Utah Glory B04 Black ST2

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706253  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A6Impact EJR 2 vs.Razzia 04 Reapers3

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706277  Bennion Jr. High  12:00 PM  2002 A4 vs A6Razzia 04 Rebelz 6 vs.Razzia 04 Reapers3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706275  Columbia Elementary (westj)  06:00 PM  2125 A2 vs A6Utah Glory B04 Black ST 0 vs.Razzia 04 Reapers8

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706262  Bennion Jr. High  10:30 AM  2001 A6 vs A4Razzia 04 Reapers 1 vs.Razzia 04 Rebelz2

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706280  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  R A1 vs A6Forza FC West 04 TR 0 vs.Razzia 04 Reapers3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706265  Bennion Jr. High  10:15 AM  2001 A6 vs A1Razzia 04 Reapers 4 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706258  Summit Academy JH  06:00 PM  3060 A5 vs A6Liverpool FC Gerrard (AUFC) 4 vs.Razzia 04 Reapers3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706268  Bennion Jr. High  04:00 PM  2002 A6 vs A3Razzia 04 Reapers 2 vs.Impact EJR3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706273  Bennion Jr. High  09:00 AM  2001 A6 vs A5Razzia 04 Reapers 4 vs.Liverpool FC Gerrard (AUFC)6