Team Schedules - 04 Boys Metro C
       


Impact EJR -- (0101-01CB13-7201)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706253  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A3 vs A6Impact EJR 2 vs.Razzia 04 Reapers3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706267  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A3 vs A4Impact EJR 0 vs.Razzia 04 Rebelz8

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706259  Summit Academy JH  04:30 PM  3060 A5 vs A3Liverpool FC Gerrard (AUFC) 13 vs.Impact EJR0

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706279  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A3 vs A2Impact EJR 1 vs.Utah Glory B04 Black ST4

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706264  Rosamond Elementary  04:15 PM  2203 A2 vs A3Utah Glory B04 Black ST 2 vs.Impact EJR3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706274  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A3 vs A5Impact EJR 6 vs.Liverpool FC Gerrard (AUFC)6

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706282  Bennion Jr. High  12:15 PM  2002 A4 vs A3Razzia 04 Rebelz 2 vs.Impact EJR3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706256  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  R A1 vs A3Forza FC West 04 TR 0 vs.Impact EJR2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706268  Bennion Jr. High  04:00 PM  2002 A6 vs A3Razzia 04 Reapers 2 vs.Impact EJR3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706271  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3005 A3 vs A1Impact EJR 2 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR0