Team Schedules - 02 Girls North B
       


Forza FC 02 JS -- (0446-02CG15-0150)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, January 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638345  TBD  04:00 PM  0007 A1 vs A4Forza FC 02 JS 5 vs.Aggies FC 02G EC - NUU1

Bracket - Tuesday, January 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638343  TBD  02:00 PM  0006 A3 vs A1SCSL Pink Wolverines 1 vs.Forza FC 02 JS2
 638342  TBD  04:00 PM  0007 A1 vs A2Forza FC 02 JS 2 vs.Rampage AR1

Bracket - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638373  TBD  04:00 PM  0007 A1 vs A3Forza FC 02 JS 3 vs.SCSL Pink Wolverines2

Bracket - Thursday, January 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638378  Mills Park  04:00 PM  6028 A1 vs A5Forza FC 02 JS 7 vs.Morgan Valley United - G02 -SJ0

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638372  TBD  04:00 PM  0007 A2 vs A1Rampage AR 0 vs.Forza FC 02 JS1

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638348  TBD  04:00 PM  0006 A5 vs A1Morgan Valley United - G02 -SJ 0 vs.Forza FC 02 JS5

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638353  Mills Park  06:00 PM  6028 A1 vs A3Forza FC 02 JS 1 vs.SCSL Pink Wolverines0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638355  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  05:30 PM  7051 A4 vs A1Aggies FC 02G EC - NUU 0 vs.Forza FC 02 JS1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638362  Mills Park  10:30 AM  6028 A1 vs A2Forza FC 02 JS 0 vs.Rampage AR0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638358  Mills Park  06:00 PM  6028 A1 vs A5Forza FC 02 JS 4 vs.Morgan Valley United - G02 -SJ0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638352  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4110 A2 vs A1Rampage AR 1 vs.Forza FC 02 JS1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638365  Mills Park  10:30 AM  6028 A1 vs A4Forza FC 02 JS 5 vs.Aggies FC 02G EC - NUU0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638368  Kent Smith Park  10:30 AM  4062 A5 vs A1Morgan Valley United - G02 -SJ 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JS4

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638363  Young Ward College Ward  03:00 PM  7119 A3 vs A1SCSL Pink Wolverines 1F vs.Forza FC 02 JS
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638375  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  02:00 PM  7051 A4 vs A1Aggies FC 02G EC - NUU 3 vs.Forza FC 02 JS1