Team Schedules - 00 Girls Premier 1
       


Wasatch Elite '00G - BS -- (0402-01CG17-0116)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665090  Roy West Park  10:30 AM  4109 A5 vs A6Rampage Black 00 LH 3 vs.Wasatch Elite 00G - BS0

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665085  Palisade  08:30 AM  5330 A3 vs A600 Celtic FC Premier 5 vs.Wasatch Elite 00G - BS1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665109  RAC  05:15 PM  #3 A4 vs A6La Roca - TC 4 vs.Wasatch Elite 00G - BS0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665092  Ponds Park  10:15 AM  4096 A6 vs A2Wasatch Elite 00G - BS 1 vs.Forza FC 00 RP2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665112  RAC  04:30 PM  #16 A1 vs A6Sparta 00 Premier TM 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 00G - BS1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665094  Ponds Park  08:30 AM  4096 A6 vs A4Wasatch Elite 00G - BS 1 vs.La Roca - TC6

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665105  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  2 A6 vs A5Wasatch Elite 00G - BS 2 vs.Rampage Black 00 LH0

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665097  Ponds Park  07:30 PM  4096 A6 vs A1Wasatch Elite 00G - BS 4 vs.Sparta 00 Premier TM1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665107  RAC  05:15 PM  #10 A2 vs A6Forza FC 00 RP 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 00G - BS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665100  Ponds Park  05:50 PM  4096 A6 vs A3Wasatch Elite 00G - BS 1 vs.00 Celtic FC Premier5