Team Schedules - 00 Girls Premier 1
       


Forza FC 00 RP -- (0446-02CG17-0173)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665113  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4109 A5 vs A2Rampage Black 00 LH 3 vs.Forza FC 00 RP3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665111  Palisade  06:00 PM  5330 A3 vs A200 Celtic FC Premier 3 vs.Forza FC 00 RP0

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665086  Woods Cross High School  06:30 PM  6053 A1 vs A2Sparta 00 Premier TM 3 vs.Forza FC 00 RP4

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665089  RAC  05:30 PM  #4 A2 vs A4Forza FC 00 RP 0 vs.La Roca - TC3

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665092  Ponds Park  10:15 AM  4096 A6 vs A2Wasatch Elite 00G - BS 1 vs.Forza FC 00 RP2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665104  RAC  05:30 PM  #5 A4 vs A2La Roca - TC 1 vs.Forza FC 00 RP0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665096  RAC  02:30 PM  #16 A2 vs A3Forza FC 00 RP 1 vs.00 Celtic FC Premier4

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665098  RAC  08:30 AM  #14 A2 vs A5Forza FC 00 RP 2 vs.Rampage Black 00 LH1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665107  RAC  05:15 PM  #10 A2 vs A6Forza FC 00 RP 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 00G - BS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665101  Woods Cross High School  04:30 PM  6053 A2 vs A1Forza FC 00 RP 1 vs.Sparta 00 Premier TM2