Team Schedules - 04 Girls D2
       


Impact KG -- (0101-01CG13-7245)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666114  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3005 A3 vs A12Impact KG 3 vs.Stars United FC - Cruzeiro 042

Bracket - Monday, April 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666118  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4125 A1 vs A3La Roca - LP 1 vs.Impact KG4

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666150  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #3 A2 vs A3Arsenal KT 04 1 vs.Impact KG1

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666162  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A3 vs A6Impact KG 3 vs.Forza FC 04 GP0

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666171  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A3 vs A8Impact KG 4 vs.Impact EC0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666132  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A3 vs A7Impact KG 5 vs.La Roca SF-JK0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666124  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  12:45 PM  7051 A5 vs A3Aggies FC 04G MS - NUU 0 vs.Impact KG2

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666176  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A3 vs A10Impact KG 0 vs.Wasatch SC 04G - CS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666141  Galena Hills Park  01:20 PM  3049 A9 vs A3AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P1 2 vs.Impact KG3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666146  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  10:30 AM  East A11 vs A3USA Metro Elite 04G - DR 2 vs.Impact KG0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666157  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A3 vs A4Impact KG 4 vs.Avalanche 04 Blue0