Team Schedules - 04 Girls D2
       


AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P1 -- (0210-01CG13-0024)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666149  Galena Hills Park  06:00 PM  3049 A9 vs A7AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P1 0 vs.La Roca SF-JK0

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666160  Highland High School  02:00 PM  1191 A11 vs A9USA Metro Elite 04G - DR 2 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P10

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666121  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A8 vs A9Impact EC 2 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P13

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666117  Mountain View (Woods Cross)  06:00 PM  4139 A6 vs A9Forza FC 04 GP 5 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P10

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666127  Summit Academy JH  06:00 PM  3060 A9 vs A10AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P1 0 vs.Wasatch SC 04G - CS7

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666134  Galena Hills Park  12:30 PM  3049 A9 vs A12AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P1 2 vs.Stars United FC - Cruzeiro 041

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666174  Crescent MS  06:00 PM  No A4 vs A9Avalanche 04 Blue 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P13

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666159  Galena Hills Park  06:15 PM  3048 A9 vs A1AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P1 1 vs.La Roca - LP3

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666168  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #3 A2 vs A9Arsenal KT 04 2 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P11

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666141  Galena Hills Park  01:20 PM  3049 A9 vs A3AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P1 2 vs.Impact KG3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666144  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  10:30 AM  7051 A5 vs A9Aggies FC 04G MS - NUU 1 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P11