Team Schedules - 04 Girls D2
       


La Roca SF-JK -- (0436-03GG13-0061)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666149  Galena Hills Park  06:00 PM  3049 A9 vs A7AJAX JOGA FC-G04-P1 0 vs.La Roca SF-JK0

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666113  Spanish Fork Sports Park  10:30 AM  5666 A7 vs A8La Roca SF-JK 1F vs.Impact EC
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666164  Spanish Fork Sports Park  06:00 PM  5666 A7 vs A2La Roca SF-JK 1 vs.Arsenal KT 043

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666167  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3051 A4 vs A7Avalanche 04 Blue 1 vs.La Roca SF-JK8

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666172  Bountiful Jr. High  06:00 PM  6004 A6 vs A7Forza FC 04 GP 4 vs.La Roca SF-JK2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666132  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A3 vs A7Impact KG 5 vs.La Roca SF-JK0

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666123  Barnes Park  05:30 PM  4000 A10 vs A7Wasatch SC 04G - CS 6 vs.La Roca SF-JK0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666137  Spanish Fork Sports Park  10:30 AM  5666 A7 vs A5La Roca SF-JK 2 vs.Aggies FC 04G MS - NUU3

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666129  Spanish Fork Sports Park  07:00 PM  5666 A7 vs A12La Roca SF-JK 1 vs.Stars United FC - Cruzeiro 040

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666155  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  06:00 PM  East A11 vs A7USA Metro Elite 04G - DR 2 vs.La Roca SF-JK1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 666145  Spanish Fork Sports Park  04:30 PM  5666 A7 vs A1La Roca SF-JK 2 vs.La Roca - LP1