Team Schedules - 07 Boys North C
       


OutlawsFC '07B-TJ -- (0449-01XB10-0057)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567387  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  5 A6 vs A11Wasatch SC 07B - MT 10 vs.OutlawsFC 07B-TJ3

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567394  Heritage Park(Ogden)  10:45 AM  2832 A8 vs A11L30 Cobras FC B07 3 vs.OutlawsFC 07B-TJ2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567412  Fox Glenn Park  12:30 PM  4352 A11 vs A3OutlawsFC 07B-TJ 4 vs.Rampage Black 07 JS3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567401  Fox Glenn Park  12:30 PM  4352 A11 vs A10OutlawsFC 07B-TJ 1 vs.L30 Utah United - DS B0712

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567422  Fox Glenn Park  05:30 PM  4352 A11 vs A7OutlawsFC 07B-TJ 2 vs.L30 Vipers FC- DR/MC B074

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567380  Forza FC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  6064 A4 vs A11Forza FC 07 CJ 7 vs.OutlawsFC 07B-TJ1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567439  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  8 A2 vs A11La Roca - EO 6 vs.OutlawsFC 07B-TJ3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567417  Fox Glenn Park  12:45 PM  4352 A11 vs A5OutlawsFC 07B-TJ 1 vs.Strikers JB4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567432  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  4 A1 vs A11Wasatch SC 07B - JC 0 vs.OutlawsFC 07B-TJ5

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 567427  Weber County Fairgrounds  11:30 AM  4127 A11 vs A9OutlawsFC 07B-TJ 4 vs.L30 Crossfire B072