Team Schedules - 06 Girls D1
       


USA Elite 06G - KW -- (0202-01NG11-9396)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689723  Palisade  10:30 AM  5332 A6 vs A906 Celtic FC White 4 vs.USA Elite 06G - KW1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689727  Ellison Park  06:40 PM  4 A8 vs A9L30 Surge G06 4 vs.USA Elite 06G - KW2

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689765  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  17 A9 vs A1USA Elite 06G - KW 3 vs.Utah FC 06G Black3

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689740  Bluffdale Park  04:00 PM  17 A9 vs A12USA Elite 06G - KW 3 vs.Stars United FC - Rio 062

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689766  Trailside Elementary  05:30 PM  1151 A11 vs A9Park City SC G06 Red 1 vs.USA Elite 06G - KW2

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689774  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A9Wasatch SC 06G - RM 2 vs.USA Elite 06G - KW2

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689747  Bluffdale Park  02:30 PM  17 A9 vs A3USA Elite 06G - KW 0 vs.Utah Olympia FC - GU11 2006 Premier1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689780  Copperview ES  06:40 PM  No A4 vs A9Forza FC East 06 WD 5 vs.USA Elite 06G - KW0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689750  Bonneville Jr. High  09:00 AM  3004 A5 vs A9Impact SC 3 vs.USA Elite 06G - KW1

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689733  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  17 A9 vs A10USA Elite 06G - KW 2 vs.MetaSport FC 06G - BS (L30)7

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689755  Bluffdale Park  02:00 PM  17 A9 vs A7USA Elite 06G - KW 1 vs.SWAT CRUSH Black 06G - CB (L30)4